Le meilleur rapport qualité/prix des Arcs
A real view of profit at realization

From studio apartments to 4-room flats ready to move in

The Residence Les Chardons, located in the Arc 1800 resort, has been designed to offer you a wide choice of accommodation, ranging from 30 m² studio apartments to 120 m² 4-room flats with huge terrace. All apartments are delivered ready to move in, with an equipped kitchen and built-in cupboards.

For those who so wish, a layout pack lets you have a fully equipped, turnkey apartment: table, chairs, sofa, television, beds, lighting and other equipment.

SAS les chardons 1800, a subsidiary of cap investissements:

SAS les Chardons 1800, the project owner, benefits from the know-how of its parent company, CAP INVESTISSEMENTS, which has been active in the real estate market for more than 15 years and specialises in property restorations. Already present in the commune of Bourg-Saint-Maurice, in 2013 the company renovated the former police station, thereby creating 27 apartments.

Thanks to its quality developments, Cap Investissements has become a key player in the Rhône-Alpes Region and always offers housing that meets modern needs as part of a sustainable development approach.

Didier Lerousseau

A message from our founding manager

“A development full of investment opportunities, offering value for money in a booming resort”.

DIDIER LEROUSSEAU
FOUNDING MANAGER

Are you interested in the Les Chardons programme?

Check the prices and availability of apartments.

Discover

Le meilleur rapport qualité/prix des Arcs
Une réelle perspective de gain à la livraison

Du studio au T4 prêt à emmenager

La résidence les Chardons située dans la station Arc 1800, a été pensée afin de vous offrir un large choix de logements, allant du studio de 30 m² au T4 de 120 m² avec une immense terrasse. Tous les appartements sont livrés prêt à emménager, avec une cuisine équipée et des placards aménagés.

Pour ceux qui le souhaitent, un pack d’aménagement permettra de disposer d’un appartement clés en main, totalement équipé : table, chaises, canapé, télévision, lits, luminaires et autres équipements.
 

sas les chardons 1800, fillial de cap investissements :

La SAS les Chardons 1800, maître d’ouvrage, bénéficie du savoir-faire de sa maison mère, la société CAP INVESTISSEMENTS, présente depuis plus de 15 ans sur le marché des biens immobiliers et spécialisée dans la réhabilitation de logements. Déjà présente sur la commune de Bourg-Saint-Maurice, l’entreprise a rénové en 2013 l’ancienne gendarmerie  avec la création de 27 appartements.

Grâce à ses réalisations de qualité, Cap Investissements est devenu un acteur incontournable en Rhône-Alpes et vous propose toujours des logements répondant aux besoins modernes s’inscrivant dans un développement durable
 

Didier Lerousseau

Mot du fondateur

« Une réalisation pleine de perspectives patrimoniales, par son rapport qualité/prix dans une station en plein essor ».

Didier Lerousseau
Dirigeant Fondateur

Vous êtes intéressé par le programme les Chardons ?

Découvrez les tarifs et disponibilités des appartements. 

Découvrir